This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
February
14 - 16
Thu - Sat

Summerfest 2019 Cape Town

Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 5:00 PM - Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 3:00 PM SAST
Blue Rock, Old Sir Lowry's Pass Road, Cape Town, WC 7130 ZA
Register Thu, 2019/02/14 - Sat, 2019/02/16
February
15 - 16
Fri - Sat

Summerfest 2019 Gauteng

Friday, 15 Feb 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 3:30 PM SAST
Idlewild Country Estate Venue, Moonlight Rd, Olifantsfontein, 1666, Irene, Gauteng South Africa
Register Fri, 2019/02/15 - Sat, 2019/02/16
August
8 - 9
Thu - Fri

1825 Conference 2019 Cape Town

Thursday, 08 Aug 2019 6:00 PM - Friday, 09 Aug 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Thu, 2019/08/08 - Fri, 2019/08/09
August
8 - 9
Thu - Fri

1825 Conference 2019 Johannesburg

Thursday, 08 Aug 2019 6:00 PM - Friday, 09 Aug 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, The Alexander Theatre, 36 Stiemens St, Braamfontein, Johannesburg, GAUTENG 2001 South Africa
Register Thu, 2019/08/08 - Fri, 2019/08/09
August
8 - 9
Thu - Fri

1825 Conference 2019 Pretoria

Thursday, 08 Aug 2019 6:00 PM - Friday, 09 Aug 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Plot 2, Corner of Lavender Road and Sage Avenue, Wonderboom, Pretoria, GAUTENG 0182 ZA
Register Thu, 2019/08/08 - Fri, 2019/08/09

Generating your event map. Please Wait...