This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
Feb - Mar
7 - 7
Wed - Wed

Marriage Preparation 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018 6:30 PM - Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018 6:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church
Register Wed, 2018/02/07 - Wed, 2018/03/07
Feb - Mar
11 - 18
Sun - Sun

Kids in Change 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 1:30 PM - Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 2:45 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Sun, 2018/02/11 - Sun, 2018/03/18
Feb - Mar
11 - 18
Sun - Sun

Wholeness Through Christ 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 1:30 PM - Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 2:45 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Sun, 2018/02/11 - Sun, 2018/03/18
Feb - Mar
7 - 21
Wed - Wed

Parents with Courage 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018 6:30 PM - Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018 6:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Wed, 2018/02/07 - Wed, 2018/03/21
Feb - Mar
11 - 25
Sun - Sun

Divorce Recovery 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 1:30 PM - Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 1:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Sun, 2018/02/11 - Sun, 2018/03/25
Feb - Apr
7 - 4
Wed - Wed

Marriage Enrich 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018 6:30 PM - Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018 6:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Wed, 2018/02/07 - Wed, 2018/04/04
Feb - Apr
7 - 4
Wed - Wed

Search for Intimacy 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018 6:30 PM - Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018 6:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Wed, 2018/02/07 - Wed, 2018/04/04
Ongoing Dates

Finance 2018: Term 1 (Cape Town)

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...