This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 40 events
May - Jun
29 - 26
Wed - Wed

Strength - May 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/06/26
May - Jun
29 - 26
Wed - Wed

Strength - May 2019 - Mitchells Plain

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/06/26
May - Jun
29 - 26
Wed - Wed

Strength - May 2019 - Somerset West

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Somerset West
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/06/26
June
2 - 30
Sun - Sun

Strength - June 2019 - Wonderboom

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 12:30 PM - Sunday, 30 Jun 2019 3:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/06/30
May - Jul
29 - 3
Wed - Wed

Financial Peace University - May 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/03
May - Jul
29 - 3
Wed - Wed

Financial Peace University - May 2019 - Mitchells Plain

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Mitchells Plain
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/03
May - Jul
29 - 3
Wed - Wed

Financial Peace University - May 2019 - Somerset West

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Somerset West
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/03
Jun - Jul
2 - 7
Sun - Sun

Financial Peace University - June 2019 - Braamfontein

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 1:30 PM - Sunday, 07 Jul 2019 3:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Braamfontein
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/07/07
Jun - Jul
3 - 8
Mon - Mon

Financial Peace University - June 2019 - Wonderboom

Monday, 03 Jun 2019 6:30 PM - Monday, 08 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Mon, 2019/06/03 - Mon, 2019/07/08
Jul - Aug
10 - 14
Wed - Wed

Marriage Prep - July 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Century City
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/07/10 - Wed, 2019/08/14
May - Jul
29 - 10
Wed - Wed

Divorce Recovery - May 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/10
May - Jul
29 - 10
Wed - Wed

Divorce Recovery - May 2019 - Somerset West

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Somerset West
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/10
May - Jul
29 - 10
Wed - Wed

Parents with Courage - May 2019 - Wonderboom

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 6:00 PM - Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/10
May - Jul
30 - 11
Thu - Thu

Divorce Recovery - May 2019 - Wonderboom

Thursday, 30 May 2019 6:00 PM - Thursday, 11 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Thu, 2019/05/30 - Thu, 2019/07/11
Jun - Jul
2 - 17
Sun - Wed

Marriage Enrich - June 2019 - Gugulethu

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 12:00 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 2:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Gugulethu
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Wed, 2019/07/17
May - Jul
29 - 17
Wed - Wed

Alpha - May 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Century City
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/17
May - Jul
29 - 17
Wed - Wed

Marriage Enrich - May 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Century City
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/17
May - Jul
29 - 17
Wed - Wed

Alpha - May 2019 - Stellenbosch

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Protekma, Stellenbosch
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/17
May - Jul
29 - 17
Wed - Wed

Alpha Location - May 2019 - Mitchells Plain

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Mitchells Plain
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/17
May - Jul
29 - 17
Wed - Wed

Marriage Enrich - May 2019 - Mitchells Plain

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Mitchells Plain
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/17
May - Jul
29 - 17
Wed - Wed

Marriage Enrich - May 2019 - Somerset West

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Somerset West
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/17
May - Jul
29 - 17
Wed - Wed

Marriage Enrich - May 2019 - Wonderboom

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/17
Jun - Jul
14 - 19
Fri - Fri

Kids in Change - Century City

Friday, 14 Jun 2019 5:00 PM - Friday, 19 Jul 2019 6:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church Century City, 1 Kinetic Way, Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Fri, 2019/06/14 - Fri, 2019/07/19
Jun - Jul
2 - 21
Sun - Sun

Alpha - June 2019 - Gugulethu

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 12:00 PM - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 2:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Gugulethu
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/07/21
Jun - Jul
2 - 21
Sun - Sun

Alpha - June 2019 - Somerset West

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 12:00 PM - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 2:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Somerset West
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/07/21
Jun - Jul
2 - 21
Sun - Sun

Alpha - June 2019 - Century City

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 2:00 PM - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 4:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Century City
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/07/21
Jun - Jul
4 - 23
Tue - Tue

Marriage Enrich - June 2019 - Centurion

Tuesday, 04 Jun 2019 6:30 PM - Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Centurion
Get Tickets Tue, 2019/06/04 - Tue, 2019/07/23
May - Jul
29 - 24
Wed - Wed

Search For Intimacy - May 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/24
Jun - Jul
2 - 28
Sun - Sun

Search For Intimacy - June 2019 - Braamfontein

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 1:30 PM - Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 3:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Braamfontein
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/07/28
Jun - Jul
2 - 28
Sun - Sun

Search For Intimacy - June 2019 - Wonderboom

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 12:30 PM - Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 4:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/07/28
May - Jul
29 - 31
Wed - Wed

Door Of Hope - May 2019 - Century City

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019 9:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, City
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/29 - Wed, 2019/07/31
May - Jul
15 - 31
Wed - Wed

Alpha Groups - May Mitchells Plain

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Mitchells Plain
Get Tickets Wed, 2019/05/15 - Wed, 2019/07/31
August
2 - 3
Fri - Sat

Wholeness Through Christ - August 2019

Friday, 02 Aug 2019 6:00 PM - Saturday, 03 Aug 2019 6:00 PM SAST
Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Fri, 2019/08/02 - Sat, 2019/08/03
Jun - Aug
2 - 4
Sun - Sun

Door Of Hope - June 2019 - Wonderboom

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 12:00 PM - Sunday, 04 Aug 2019 2:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/08/04
Jun - Aug
2 - 4
Sun - Sun

Door Of Hope - June 2019 - Braamfontein

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 1:30 PM - Sunday, 04 Aug 2019 3:30 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Braamfontein
Get Tickets Sun, 2019/06/02 - Sun, 2019/08/04
Jun - Aug
4 - 6
Tue - Tue

Marriage Prep - June 2019 - Wonderboom

Tuesday, 04 Jun 2019 6:30 PM - Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019 10:00 PM SAST
Hillsong Church, Wonderboom
Get Tickets Tue, 2019/06/04 - Tue, 2019/08/06
September
6 - 7
Fri - Sat

Wholeness Through Christ - September 2019

Friday, 06 Sep 2019 6:00 PM - Saturday, 07 Sep 2019 6:00 PM SAST
Cape Town, WC 7441 ZA
Get Tickets Fri, 2019/09/06 - Sat, 2019/09/07
Ongoing Dates

F.I.R.E (Freedom In Recovery for Everyone) - Century City

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church, Century City
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

F.I.R.E (Freedom In Recovery for Everyone) - Somerset West

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church, Somerset West
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Living In Colour - Century City

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church, Century City
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates